top of page

Tshering Wangchuk -MY POETIC VERSES


Tshering Wangchuk

MY POETIC VERSES My poems are easy to understand Speaks of mundane not fairy land I employ words, no comprehensible I believe simple words are sensible
Neither am I professional nor expert But a passionate one, learning the art Compare me not with those great souls Though one day I shall achieve my goals
A simple thought ignites my verses Penning them down dispel the curses The curses of the unfair and unjust Won't let my pen take rest and rust
Ihold no special pen but an ordinary But its ink, smooth and extraordinary Hardly does the flow of ink, stop Continuously pens until the last drop
I never did beat around the bush But straight facts I try and push That's my poems' sole intention Which others do hardly mention
Unread not my creations for its simplicity As an ordinary poet, I believe in audacity.
© Tshering Wangchuk Bhutan

Comments


اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page