top of page

Pr : Jamila Benabou


Pr : Jamila Benabou



Poet : Dr. Abdeljabbar Choukri psychologist, ,novelists and poet. Translator: Pr Jamila Ben professor of English literature at University Hassan II.

The Symphony of Ego « The Ego »..is Me I know the symphony…the tune of Existence… The tune of mind…The tune of creation And the invention… From…to…infinite… My tune is in my being… Aresto has played me and set up melody in… Connections between introductions and outcomes… And Alkindi has played me in the constant and the mutant And Ibn Rochd in wisdon and Islamic law.. And Decarte in inferences… The mind and his being locked on himself.. And in his knowledge of his Identity…and his despotism.. And the mind of Kant has played me… in.. The essence…and the quintessence… In seperation… From the felt… Has played me in the tune of sayings.. Knows with it the findings… In the time..and the place… In quantity and quality… And leibnitz has played me in the logic of relations… And in the crawling of introductions… To the end of the Dilemmas… Being judged by retreats… And the logic of Axioms… And his going towards disctinctions… The symphony « Me » !!!! Who I am ?.. A question… My identity awakes me It penetrates it from top to bottom… In process of questions… Who I am.. ?Who is the other ?.. What is the universe.. and the origin of cosmos ?.. What is the reality ?..What is the illusion ?.. Questions are constracting for itself a tower… Of existence and being of mountains glory… Does not end…does not end… In its eternity…and its process… Questions… evaluates the archeology of… Fossils…in symbols…and significance… And in symbolization…and meaning… And essence…and existence Clears fog from the eyes… And the blasted thought … And to remove dirt of movable mold… And to destroy the inherited intuition… In any rootless thoughts… You step strides towards Reality… In an everlasting glory…

Aquestion…and a question…does not know… Frustration and retreat… Does not know the possible and the non possible… A question which breaks through in light speed… Every worshiped… every axiomatic… Throws out at sea what he has inside him… Removes the sanctity of things and assets… An answer…answers…. Penetrates him… But it is a question which resists every answer… stubborn at every end… Process of questioning which brings every one … In probability…in hypothesis… In the possible…and the non possible… Who I am ?... I am the symphony of my being… I play my melody in my thoughts… I sing a story of reality… The story of illusion… And the metaphysical existence… In a mythical story… recounts its threads… And weaves the endless from eternity… In a surreal rythm… With a symphonic tune… Vibrates…shakes… Infront of …behind… Left…right… Top…bottom… Stagnates… races with wind… Symphonic…Being lies its neck… Above the illuminati… To the end of history… Being is me !!! I am dwelling in the thoughts of my mind… Plays tunes of his thoughts… Adjusts the tempo of his symphony… In a melody which recedes…to a distant past… Which desiderates the self by discovering hopefulness… Then frustrates… shakes off him… The dust of the past…the stale of civilization… Being is me… Looking forward to a paint brush… With a color harmony… Paint with it paintings thoughts… Which stems from the shades of words… Walks in a steady steps… To paint the knowledge of the universe… To build the essence of Ego in his being… And remove the other tooh in his hypocrisy… And to paint him with a cameleon color in his place… And in his stay… and in his travels… Iam the symphony of mind… Plays his melody in interrogation… Secrets…symbols of existence… Yet ; Iam gypsy in… The mazes of existence… I hug the curves of body… The body of existence… With roads to walk towards… Discovery and precognition… With steps of meditation… and fusion… In maps of existence… The symphony..Me… I explode the meaning in recognition… And I spread the astonishment in the dazzle… I don’t fear the holy and the forbidden… I break through chains of existence… I play the reasonable in the non reasonable… I inculcate truth into illusion… I overthrow stubborness and the chit chat ofsophistication … To sing the melody of existence… In the symphony of thought and existence…

Sunday 23/02 /2020 Translation : Pr : Jamila Benabou The poet : Abdeljabbar Choukri

Comments


اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page