top of page

Irannii Saikia / "I AM, HIDING BEHIND OF WE ARE"



"I AM, HIDING BEHIND OF WE ARE"
Since I'm an alone In there so you are with them. How can you justify Hiding behind of I'm, you, he or she! I tried or we shall try. Without judgement To defind such a lucky sign. Beyond the word of sinister Must not able to see That heavenly Iris. Without objects, the single of a momemt. It's a color of soulful white Denser can't be sink If density will not blink. Within the nature of heavy Why should I, you and he or she, Committed to justify Seem to be a boat, cork and key. On the way of single handed Eagerly ready to offer that, Being a human within negative adorn. Measuring sinister without judgenent. Even I'm and you are alone! Since then, through the birth of each subject. Though majestic hilarity No one can feel or touch Without grief and negativity. Here is lively Not to judge for dry. Desert should not pay for water Where we are alone Hiding behind of I'm.

Comments


اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page