top of page

Dr Yogendra Arya- IndiaI Bow Before You


Dr Yogendra Arya- India

I Bow Before You
I bow before You!
Salutations to You!
Every pore of my body
Every beat of my heart
Every tender breath
My lungs inhale
You enter the vessel
Every thought
I might think
You think in my mind
Every sight
My eyes can see
You watch through me
I bow before You
What might I do!
Salutations to You!
You run faster than
My desperate heartbeats
Take away my body
Absorb me into You
Ever since my Eye
Opened for You
Found You Everywhere
Found You In me
Day and night
Tears and smiles
I think of You
Your eyes are my Sky
Your heart is my Ocean
Wish to Live
And dance like tipsy
Submerged with You
You are All in All
My tongue fails
Singing Your praises
My fingers tremble
Writing Child-like about You
Millions of Times
Beyond all Times
You were
You are
And You Will
Always Be
In my petty Love
I Found You
In my broken heart
Through dark crevices
I discovered You
My fragile lips quiver
Singing Your songs Divine
Just want to be
In You, with You For You
As I sleep
And lose my senses
You awake in me
As I wake up
You are visible
In every atom
Animate and inanimate
Let this World
Be lost forever
But all I wish
Is Simply You
Hide me in Your Heart
Close me in Your Eyes
Imprison me in Your Arms
Decorate my waking dreams
Give me Speculations Divine
Give wings to my Imagination
Let my ego melt into You
Burn me into You
Is it a waking dream
Or dismal sleepy awareness
I simply know not
Let me Live
Let me Love
Let me Cry
Let me Laugh
All for You
Let the world
Call me a Drunkard
A Nomadic Lunatic
Let me be
Ecstatic beyond words!
I bow before You
Salutations to You
© Dr Yogendra Arya

Comments


اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page