top of page

Caroline Laurent Turunç


Caroline Laurent Turunç




DON’T KILL SILENT LANGUAGES !

When I walk away from my sadness

Minions, horses, crawls, caresses, hits

Even if my heart is choking I find a way to get it

But you're drowning.

How many mornings did I wake up

I'm listening to the confusion

Nobody knocks on my door Why am I someone who loves cats

I know i am

I'm not satisfied without cat and love

At the deciduous end of my days without such resistance on our most complicated path

If I don't resist the rain and the cloud is quiet the night before the morning preparations, if you don't resist

Denying three lonely cats above the clouds without knowing their names

Strolling on orchids

When they have the right to fly like a sparrow while breathing like you and me

Nobody is sweeter than this bird

Blue and bluebird in paradise

That ties a bead to each feather

The roofs were orphans, the streets were like stepchildren without cats, now I'm like a stupid gazelle lover Ahu, without the eyes of chimpanzees jumping from branch to branch.

Count me as a lonely necked cat, somehow I have a mouth and no tongue. This was not a story.

I said did you listen to me, nobody looked at me

Should he hide or say; everything is empty

There was neither that house, nor that day, nor the cat. Except for muddy rivers

I look like a shore in the shade of red tiles

on the scattered roofs of his village. And in the spring chaos of rain clouds

Birds were placed on the shore of a passing lake, no one left anymore, the silence swallowed all their joyful voices

Caroline Laurent Turunç

Comments


اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page