top of page

Afrose Saad - Bangladesh-You're my spirit of life


Afrose Saad - Bangladesh

Title-You're my spirit of life

Yes! I love to say this world. You're my spirit of life.
When I lost my rhythms of life, You hold my hands with lovely heart.
You shower the petals of love. To spread the essence of lively earth.
Destiny tries a lot--- To destroy my lovely realm.
You go away from my site, I fall again in a dead zone.
I want to live, dear! My heart craves, only for your love!
You may be far away from my sight. But your existence empowers my entire life.
I feel your presence every single time, Whether it's day or night, not a matter.
When I see that moon, queen of night. You come to me with a smiley face.
True love is such a connection---my dear! Two hearts meet in an outstanding junction.
Let me cherish this moment, I don't want to be alone again.
I hold you tightly, Your heart beats so fast!
Yes! I dare to love you for every birth. You're the only one, my spirit of life!
(C) Afrose Saad Bangladesh

Comentários


اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page