top of page

Amb Vildana Stanišić


Amb Vildana Stanišić

SAMO JEDNA ŽELJA

Sa očiju paučinu skidam , rane teške vidam samoj sebi , evo i ja dočekah da živim i sve češće razmišljam o tebi .

Na vrh kule dugo ja sam bila , zatočena u očaju svome , na srcu sam okove nosila , pa sad rane krvare i bole .

Jednu želju duša samo ima , da se jutrom budi pored tebe , ti ljubavlju svojom da je griješ nikad više sama da ne zebe .

Oči moje isto tako žele , samo jednu želju one sniju , cijeli život da gledaju tebe , žar ljubavnu više da ne kriju .

I ruke bi isto poželjele , da te grle od jutra do mraka , to je želja ovih ruku bijelih , jedna želja , jedna , ali jaka .

Usne rujne ,tebe bi da ljube , i ispiju do poslednje kapi , s usne tvoje i otrov i med jedina im želja zauvijek .

Bolovaše dugo moje tijelo , ne voljeno ovo tijelo bijelo , al' i ono jedno poželjelo , pored sebe samo tvoje tijelo .

Neka žar ljubavna rasplamti sad u nama vatru ljubavi , jednu želju i ja sada imam , a ta želja to si samo ti .

Vildana Staniśić Bosna i Hercegovina

JUST ONE WISH

I take the cobweb off my eyes, I see severe wounds to myself, here I am, waiting to live and I think about you more and more often.

I've been at the top of the tower for a long time, trapped in her despair, I wore shackles on my heart, so now the wounds are bleeding and hurting.

Souls only have one wish, to wake up next to you in the morning, you sin by your love never to be alone again.

My eyes also want, only one wish they dream, all their lives to watch you, the zeal of love no longer to hide.

And hands would want the same, to hug you from morning till night, it is the desire of these white hands, one desire, one but strong.

Lips ruined, they would love you, and drink to the last drop, from your lips and poison and honey their only wish forever.

My body has been in pain for a long time, not loved this body white, but even that one wanted, next to you only your body.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page