top of page

Mirela Necula


Mirela Necula

Vremea rea Mirela Necula

Tunsă scurt, vremea rea, simplu actor, În față îmi lenevește, cred cu umor, Blondă, sprintenă în mângâieri, Dar infamă ca și cea de ieri.

Tu clipa mea, ancoră grea, Îi stai fără discernământ alăturea, În liniștea serii secată de puteri, Unde îmi este ziua de ieri?

Dar "totul îmi e pe măsură" Iubire cu floare la gură, Cu dulceața ce mă bea, Vremea rea, vremea rea.

Dar mă spală tu întreg de ea, Să încap în tăcerea noastră, singurea, În liniștea scăpată din colivii, Și-n fâlfâit de vise alcaline, doar să-mi vii.

Bad weather Mirela Necula

Short haircut, bad weather, simple actor, In front of me lazy, I think with humor, Blonde, quick in caresses, But as infamous as yesterday.

You my moment, heavy anchor, You stand beside him indiscriminately, In the stillness of the evening, Where is my day yesterday?

But "everything fits me" Love with a flower in your mouth, With the sweetness that drinks me, Bad weather, bad weather.

But you wash me whole of it, To fit into our silence, alone, In the silence escaped from the cages, And in the flutter of alkaline dreams, just come to me.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page