top of page

călin oana alexandra


călin oana alexandra

OARE ȘTIU? Autor:călin oana alexandra

Nu-mi spui nicicând că mă iubești, dar nici nu negi dacă te întreb. Gândești că știu, că m-am convins, și că mi-ai demonstrat iubind, cu patos fiecare parte, din corpul meu. Dar oare știu? sau doar aș vrea să îmi șoptești că mă iubești, s-adorm zâmbind trezindu-mă să îmi dau seama că n-am visat.

DO I KNOW? Author: călin oana alexandra

You never tell me that you love me, but you don't deny it either I'm asking you. You think I know, that I was convinced, and that you proved it to me loving, with pathos each part of my body. But do I know? or I just want to to whisper to me that you love me, they fall asleep smiling waking me up to I realize that I did not dream.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page