top of page

Ravindranath Kunnath


Ravindranath Kunnath

On to the wisdom...

Now, I feel all thoughts Are below the real knowingness... But,how I know that.... I think Thoughts are answers Flying And swimning across the seas and sky,later Return like a creator of lighthouses For me and also for the generations.. But Still it is there.... I took some words to wrote all about this paradox. As an epilogue I wish to say that the words dance atune to my thoughts are ugly and useless. Oh!there stood a flower with a beautiful colour And there a parrot And above a rain bow... But It is still alive All those knowingness and the happyness it springle into me is seasonal.. So as the sorrows... A great mystic said, We have to become that... But.. How... Thoughts are like life,short lived We have to become that Silence is the divine path way into that...

One peaceful night I heard a noise Follow me by emptying all you possed. It is the truth Iam walking By throwing the words and sounds I gain from this soil Silence is heaven It is the wisdom Iam walking And knows the bell toll for me because Iam a survior on the heaven of wisdom. My face refected on the mirror of truh for a moment and I become that mirror.

(C) Ravindranath Kunnath.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page