top of page

Ravindranath Kunnath


Ravindranath Kunnath

An absurd thought..

Today,a thought pained me.. Without strong roots on the conciousness Me and I are abstract knowingness. Its true ,today a thought pained as an arrow.

Out side the doors and windows of the house, Noises That include explosion of hollow words And laughts Pathetic cracking sounds of cries from the lifes And so one... But today a thought rises only to give pain It is from the heart. So once again ,I re -mind you comrades that also is an illogical statement. But Today,I wish to see my agitating sea of heart to become calm.. Without closing doors and windows towards the streets or lanes.

That thought,pained me and tossed the fragile stems of my existence. Oh!that old phinix birds re-born wings and life lay on soil, Because ashes and fire lost vigour and strength.

Out side The world hoal and stood like an haunted place Where is light Where is hope We walk out side As gladiators of the past.. And live in death And breath in life... We are cursed to stay But The heart An absurd thought Even if it is absurd and painful Comrades, it is good to keep the abstract thought of hope near-by.

(C)Ravindranath Kunnath.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page