top of page

Nguyen Chinh


Nguyen Chinh

CONSIDER WHEN FINDING A DECISION HÃY CÂN NHẮC KHI TÌM MỘT QUYẾT ĐỊNH Authoress/Tác giả: HONG NGOC CHAU

Ho Chi Minh City, 29th. Sept. 2020

Wow! Great! Another poem on the social topic of poetess Hong Ngoc Chau I just received this morning. I am pleased to present to you the poem "Consider When Finding a Decision". According to the authoress, the story expressed in this narrative long poem is about real people, real actions. Ms. Hong Ngoc Chau is not a sociologist, but through the poem, we immediately recognize positive thinking, optimistic attitude, belief in life, and especially the spirit of upwardness. Believe in the reward and punishment of the invisible Creator. Yes, this is the fulcrum for people to need "Consider When Finding A Decision". The creative flow of a brilliant pen (104 lyrical poetic lines imbued with human love). Please continue to read and feel the kind heart of authoress Hong Ngoc Chau. Once again I would like to thank the author and all readers for their feedback on an event facing a civilized society. ABAHN LETH (Ba Lethanh)

Wow! Thật tuyệt vời! Một bài thơ nữa về chủ đề xã hội của nữ thi sĩ Hồng Ngọc Châu tôi vừa nhận được sáng hôm nay. Tôi hân hạnh giới thiệu với các bạn bài thơ “Hãy Cân Nhắc Khi Tìm Một Quyết Định”. Theo lời nũ tác giả cho biết câu chuyện được thể hiện trong trường thi tự sự này là nói về người thật, hành động có thật. Cô Hồng Ngọc Châu không phải là nhà xã hội học, nhưng qua bài thơ, chúng tôi nhận ra ngay suy nghĩ tích cực, thái độ lạc quan, niềm tin vào cuộc sống và đặc biệt là tinh thần hướng lên. Tin vào phần thưởng và hình phạt của Đấng Tạo Hóa vô hình. Vâng chính điều này là điểm tựa để con người cần “Hãy Cân Nhắc Khi Tìm Một Quyết Định”. Dòng chảy sáng tạo của một cây bút rực rỡ (104 dòng thơ trữ tình thấm đẫm tình yêu của con người). Xin hãy tiếp tục đọc và cảm nhận tấm lòng nhân hậu của nữ tác giả Hồng Ngọc Châu. Một lần nữa tôi xin cảm ơn tác giả và tất cả các bạn đọc về phản hồi của họ về một sự kiện phải đối mặt với một xã hội văn minh. ABAHN LETH (Ba Lethanh)

I meditated, have thought in the past time Everyone always has vicissitudes in life Sad, glad, happy, misery, a lot of hardship It is difficult to be a human knowing to live

Tôi đã suy tư, từng nghĩ ngợi Thăng trầm ai cũng có trong đời Buồn vui sướng khổ bao gian khó Lận đận truân chuyên một kiếp người

Human life is brilliant or withered more or less We can't say to earn or lose if not business There is wrong to compel something To face, escape or make problem drifting?

Đời người tỏa sáng hay tàn lụi Đâu phải bán buôn tính lỗ lời Có những điều sai như triệt buộc Đương đầu trốn chạy hay buông trôi?

To forget gratitude, care only for themselves Despite the others’ disgrace or honor self Despite the others’ misery, I’m not heartless Letting them fall in sorrow, lose the faith of bliss

Trôi nhân dạt nghĩa lo thân mình Mặc kệ thế nhân trong nhục vinh? Ngập ngụa khổ đau sao nỡ thể? Mang bao hờn tủi mất niềm tin?

I remind of the joyful and sad old story I pitied my friend with all my mercy A memory toward a young teacher here Her age of life was just twenty years

Chuyện xưa nhớ lại những buồn vui Thương bạn lòng tôi luống ngậm ngùi Kỷ niệm về một cô giáo trẻ Tuổi đời vừa đúng tuổi đôi mươi

She taught at the school I managed, you see I hide her true name when telling a real story She was gentle, virtuous, and so nice Working with enthusiasm, she often smiled

Cô dạy nơi trường tôi quản lý Kể về việc thật ẩn tên người Đẹp người đẹp nết đoan trang thật Công tác nhiệt tình, cười rất tươi

I thought her future would be bright as well She would enjoy life better than anyone else How can we foresee what life happens – you can? Mountain and river are still sometimes change

Tôi nghĩ tương lai cô hẳn tốt Ngày mai đãi ngộ cô hơn người Cảnh đời chuyển biến làm sao biết? Sông núi có khi còn đổi dời.

That year on an occasion of greeting the Lord All the schoolyard was full of beautiful colors We celebrated Noel Festival with some décor Yellow, red and blue lights multi-color

Năm ấy nhân ngày lễ Giáng Sinh Sân trường rực rỡ sắc màu xinh Mọi người kỷ niệm ngày mừng Chúa Muôn ánh đèn màu vàng, đỏ, xanh

Unlike normal days, everyone may go home early I still looked around the schoolyard carefully I suddenly saw a teacher, a friend of mine She came to me, seemingly wanting to confide

Khác hẳn ngày thường trường nghỉ sớm Tôi còn quan sát cảnh quanh mình Bỗng nhiên tôi thấy một cô giáo Chạy đến bên tôi tỏ sự tình.

She trusted me - her upper official here We worked together for a lot of years More or less I had more sympathy to her She suggested we went to the veranda

Tin tưởng tôi là người cấp trên Cùng cô công tác bao năm liền Ít nhiều tôi cũng giàu thông cảm Gợi ý cùng tôi đến dưới hiên

She held my hand and shed tears a little: “Oh, my vice-principal! I have trouble “I have kept it so far in my heart to hide “I should reveal it or not – shouldn’t I?

Cô nắm tay tôi rươm rướm lệ: “Cô ơi! em có chuyện buồn phiền “Bao lâu em giấu trong lòng mãi “Không biết rằng em – em có nên?

With bathing in tears, she said : “I feel alone “Except you, I don’t know to ask anyone “Perhaps you might lighten my mystery “If you help me – I dare to say trustfully

Ánh nhìn buồn bã lệ đong đầy Cô nói:”Em không biết hỏi ai” “Uẩn khúc chỉ còn cô có thế “Giúp em…em mới dám giải bày

She hesitated to tell I encouraged her “If needed I help you right away with pleasure I will help you, my friend, if it is necessary Okay! Please reveal it immediately!

Cô giáo ngập ngừng tôi khuyến khích: “Nếu cần giúp đỡ tôi không quên “Giúp cô nếu thấy là cần thiết “Có gì trắc ẩn nên nói liền.

“My respected friend, I’ve been… pregnant “Perhaps more than three months at present “That person my husband has betrayed me “I have to suffer this misery silently!

“Dạ cô em đã…đã mang thai “Có lẽ cũng hơn ba tháng rôi “Người ấy chồng em đã phản bội “Em đành đau khổ âm thầm thôi!

"Pregnant without a husband, I committed a mistake “With father and mother, even more, being hatred The Educational Department will have a bad reputation “I’m so ashamed to meet people without affection!

“Có chửa không chồng em phạm lỗi “Với cha với mẹ, càng lôi thôi “Cơ quan chủ quản bị mang tiếng “Em thật xấu hổ với mọi người!

“Now I don't know what to do by myself? “How professional ethics will be kept? "Perhaps my fetus might have to be in abortion? “So how long may I have sick leave as your opinion?

“Bây giờ em chẳng biết làm sao? “Đạo đức nghiệp nghề giữ thế nào? “Có lẽ thai nhi em sẽ phá? “Vậy em xin nghĩ được bao lâu?

Heard abortion I startled when thinking Does abortion mean to kill a human being? “You mercilessly quit your fetus for the honor? Or for your virginity, it doesn’t remain anymore?

Nghe nói phá thai tôi giật mình Phá thai là giết một sinh linh? Nhẫn tâm dứt bỏ vì danh dự! Hay để cho tròn chữ tiết trinh?

"Please… stop saying more this evil content “People who live spiritually will be discontent “Don't think it is civilized, think again this scheme “Watch out for the punishment of the unseen realms

“Thôi…thôi đừng nói thêm gì nữa “Người sống tâm linh sẽ bất bình “Đừng tưởng văn minh, xin nghĩ lại “Coi chừng hình phạt cõi vô hình

The young teacher still cried while replying “Abortion is because of the heartless plight “I don't want to keep this pregnancy "I want to forget loving grudge, you see

Cô giáo vừa khóc, vừa đáp lại “Phá thai cũng bởi kẻ vô tình “Em không muốn giữ thai này nữa “Em muốn quên đi mối hận tình.

She told me her last hope – nearly hopeless For avoiding the despair of youthful age She was rejected, deceived by the other After a while of thinking, it’s hard to answer

Cô đã trao tôi hy vọng cuối Tránh đường tuyệt vọng tuổi xuân xanh Bị người hất hủi, bị lừa gạt Một thoáng suy tư tôi chẳng đành

I said: "Don't be on your own idea “As you make your sacred love lost here “It’s the mother's love, the innocent fetus The idea flashed I advised her to trust

Tôi nói: “Không nên vì ý riêng “Mà cô đánh mất mối thiêng thiêng “Đó là tình mẹ, thai vô tội. Ý tưởng lóe lên tôi cố khuyên:

“I give you a week off for doing this thing “Go printing right away cards of wedding “You're going to marry far away, no party “Only to acknowledge your marriage, you see

“Cho cô được nghỉ một tuần lễ “Thiệp cưới in ngay, thực hiện liền “Cô lấy chồng xa, còn yến tiệc “Không mời chỉ báo chuyện nên duyên

After the short vacation, you go on teaching “Your pregnancy doesn’t make people surprising “You rationalized your foolish mistake “Later everything will be in good sake

“Sau thời gian nghĩ cô đi dạy “Thai lón không ai còn ngạc nhiên “Cô hợp lý hóa vì lỡ dại “Sau này mọi sự sẽ tùy duyên

“Consider when finding a decision indeed “Suitable to God, ethics, and humanness Outside of the school, winter wind was so cold Christmas carols echoed as God’s words told

“Cân nhắc khi tìm một quyết định Thuận thiên hợp đạo trọn nhân tình. Bên ngoài se sắc gió đông lạnh Bài hát thánh ca mừng Giáng sinh

The schoolyard was empty, street lights brightened The young teacher and I stood in silence Looking up and praying for gaining a truth We prayed together: May God bless us

Sân trường đã vắng đèn đường sáng Cô giáo và tôi đứng lặng thinh Ngước mắt nhìn lên cùng khấn nguyện Cầu xin Thiên Chúa xót thương tình

“The burden of living, live in the Creator thus “Keep your honor and safe for your fetus “Firmly to face, cultivate life, you see “Be cautious, alert for your safety

“Gánh nặng đôi vai sống hướng thượng “Thanh danh gắng giữ bé an toàn “Vững vàng đối mặt, ươm mầm sống “Thận trọng tùy nghi khéo vẹn toàn

From then on, thanks to the grace of God soon The life of the young teacher was peaceful Every year Christmas reminds me that story Reminds of her name, her bloom life silently.

Từ đó đến nay ân sủng Chúa Đời cô giáo trẻ đã an hòa Giáng sinh chợt nhớ hằng năm đến Thầm nhắc tên cô đời nở hoa…

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page