top of page

Mubera.S.bera.berass


Mubera.S.bera.berass

LONGING

You are my dream, my breath my moment, my word. And you are my fornication, my step and silence so dreamy.

You are my secret beauty to infinity. Stay gentle, quiet and distant close your eyes because the dream of happiness it is higher than joy in longing

In your movement and shine in the eyes, where tears flow like pearls one by one. Stay strong and helpless with the love you win.

You longing in youth solid and strong. Be happy with a cheerful smile. let your shadow echo in the sum of the call.

Yes there was one youth what she loved she knew and won many hearts. That longing and longing for everyone always known. Mubera.S.bera.berass @@

CEZNJA

Ti si moj san,moj dah moj trenutak,moja rijec. I bludnja si moja,moj korak i tisina tako snena.

Moja si tajna ljepoto do beskraja. Ostani njezna,njema i daleka zatvori oci jer san o sreci visa je od radosti u ceznji

U pokretu tvom i sjaj u ocima, gdje se suze nizu ko biseri jedan po jedan. Ostani jaka i bespomocna s’ljubavlju kojom osvajas.

Ceznja si u maladosti cvrsta i snazna. Budi srecna s’osmjehom vedra. neka tvoja sjena ko’glas eha u sumi ozvanja.

Da bila je jedna mladost sto voljet je znala i mnoga srca osvajala. Ta ceznja i ceznja svima uvijek znana. Mubera.S.bera.berass@@ Autor slike Mubera S.Bera Berass

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page