top of page

DrNikhat Bano


DrNikhat Bano

A GLANCE SAYS ALL

Glowing as a lamp I saw a lone onlooker, adorned with the flares of sun - one Gloria; Unleashing a blaze of beauty around her, lighted my heart's patio with her wine aura.

Thousand arrows pierced through my heart when I looked into the eyes of that shooter; My life ceased to matter for me since then, I'm moved by the finesse of my fair mimer.'

Gleaming glory of that demure damsel was accentuated by her decorous dealings; After years I inferred that - 'A glance says all.' 'One's savoir-faire reveals one's placing.'

It was like watching her from a distant shore, calmly sailing a canoe on the shiny ripples; Until now, I've kept a storm in my fragile heart. Never saw a peace dove in a land of ruffled souls.

Her hazel eyes were on me, her lips were sealed it was our reticence that were in conversation; A dialect that I spoke the very first and the last time. All along it was neither a voiced nor a quiet session.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page