top of page

Shams Monower/Solitary Reaper


Shams Monower

Solitary Reaper

Where there are words There is me to complete The endless verse Count waves across sight Writing lines of Gain, pain, love,blss Solitary reaper in the wilderness Brothers play guitar For new singing birds Who speak unfinished poetry to Oblivion not yet unseen Lines rhyme like the Songs of innocence Time of confidence Photographs memories remain As human bonds wonder Letting morning birds fly To destinies unseen Forgiving my heart For the desire To drift inside words.

False moves made me Adapt to fidgety ways Forgiving words of my elders Who too took it for granted Staring at my red eyes-

Unfinished verses came to an end I stand here to pretend Bow down to wishes Heart sings out a new song Unfinished verses calling someone

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page