top of page

Sankar Ghosh‎/ Me and My


Sankar Ghosh‎

Me and My __88

When I was hurring off, when I was on the way to flight, when the people roared and clattered, when I was on the round of the summit of eme _rgency, a hostile demon was silently followed. And I was constantly facing deafeat within me.

And before I went out into the porch, I would remember nothing, through her soft melodies, but shadow of her kindly face, the gentle gray eyes, seemed cry and says :

"the flower you have left that night, it has bloomed, and the green leaves of that tree were now lit up in turn with the rays of the young sun".

I was defeat. Because her tears were intense admiration, not a pain or grief. Only I could not keep back my tears that burni_ ng love which was filled her heart for our sweet fragrance of that night.

I cried impatiently.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page