top of page

Mirii Miryam


Mirii Miryam

My star shines

My star shines, It was not yet down ,the sky was enriched on the horizon by shining stars.

Above all ,to belive in love without a living presence,without a voice , without tenderness, made only of memories and fragments of dreams.

My star is no longer a rising star, but a star that has established itself with remarkable splendor in the firmament of art.

My heart , however ,is stopped by the rising star , pulsates and lives in its particular sky, in the permanent search for a face, a voice that is in eternity.

And like all rising stars, even my love runs in space with a good sense , lingering here and there , anxious but tenacious , in the certainty of an embrace that is not human but purely ideal.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page