top of page

Mirela Necula


Mirela Necula

And I would look at you, and I would love you

And once again I ring the full bell of silence, With silent arms that reached long before, I don't remember if you sighed, if you talked to me a little! But you were building me up in your voice and I loved you to the fullest!

Open up the fortress, longing for longing! With the voice of love to declare you the sun's son! Miracles with long locks will fall from the blue above you! "Under your footstep when you will walk on the golden arena"

A silence settles in the word covering the horizon! And I would look at you, and I would love you, but the cloud hides you! It has snowed in your arms,which takes your breath away! It rained with my words when I felt the bloom in love!

Open up of the fortress, at the weeping window! To grow your gray soul when it breaks! In the moment of noble romance let us drink love! Leaving the love drunk, indisputable, sanctified, supreme!

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page