top of page

David Onojah


David Onojah

In love triangle with a Bayelsa girl ~~~~~~~

Enslave me in the chains of your love Inflict me with your flashing love spell Eunice, Your thick lips coated with red paints Resting smooth body on beautiful oak You kept me stalking the forest for decades I walk seamless _in search of love

The humming birds with joyful cheeks Sings of out love A thousand letters cannot stark our feelings Bulging in deep emotions of a river In my craft, drawing your beautiful Face on reshuffled logs And our love has risen in the sun

Unfathomable darkness cannot blind out love Your beauty like portion in mind Your hand warmth like the falling sun As I rest in the shore of snows Redeeming grace like last souls in hell I have redeemed of our love

©David Onojah, Davepoet

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page