top of page

Ravindranath Kunnath.\ Prophacy


Ravindranath Kunnath

Prophacy

Worn out paths over all directions Like scattered dead leaves A prophet I know him He is always with us Laments All paths are worn out Nothing more to say Iam as a prisoner With you Please kill me. But,my son, dont forget the civilised dawns once we gained But The dried veins of light fallen from the clouds over to the soil Here ends my prophacies.

The prophet Inside become silent His sayings sounds in the conciousness as pathetic last murmerings of time.

But One fine morning A pearl like dew drop fell on my face When I was regaining my existense after a long sleep begin yesterday It was the gift of the wind Oh!for humour I think it is from the messenger of the time now on the death bed!

My prophet Breaks his silence and said Look,at the horizon , There my son the nextday glitter a dawn . Truely ,it is like a ross Its petals contain light and wisdom So Dear again an assencion...

But When In an agressive tone he said Ask time for an answer The time responded immidiatly Iam caged and become blind The prophet at last said Iam no more dear,Iam dead.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page