top of page

marijanajtheferpopov\ROSE GARDEN


marijanajtheferpopov

ROSE GARDEN

(Defloration)

I met you

in the rose garden

like a bee would

nectar and pollen powder,

to use

for honey,

royal jelly,

honeycomb.

I brought you

into myself,

for fertilisation

in my life and

every future breath.

My dream of you

(in sign of rose

royal, unreal beautiful

in all her splendor,)

is like a castle hidden

in the rose garden,

all mine.

My dream of you,

longing, identical to barefoot dancing

at the ball of roses,

or walk through

rose garden

when darkness covers

the beauty of the roses.

Roses become strippers

casting their petals away!

With intoxicating aroma

they flood senses

until the down of my desire.

On my skin

rose oil

and your hand

rose thorns,

only a bloody trail remains.

My first walk through the rose garden

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page