top of page

Eva Petropoulou Lianoy\Ι do not belong


Eva Petropoulou Lianoy

Ι do not belong... All your life they teach how u must do, think, act, love, live, smile All the years of education they teach how u must be present, dress, talk, feel... All the time at your job they teach u how u behave, how u must seat, react, claim, interfear, communicate... All that faces they teach me..make me feel that i do not belong I do not belong in half truth I do not belong in that small garden I do not belong in the words that was never said I do not belong in small boxes that keep the smile of the morning I do not belong in shoutting and builing of the love, i never get I do not belong in the incertain possibilities But i do belong in myself And in the possibility of climbing a big mountain Maybe never go to the top But i do belong in my dreams..

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page