top of page

Elisa Mascia\I thank


Elisa Mascia

I thank

My friend Peppe Altimare poet, writer, video - photographer in developing my photograph he proposed the following theme ...

Theme: My past ... between smile and feeling.

Title: Reflected in the mirror.

Reflected in the mirror is the image of memory that never touches not even with the passage of time. The smile is imprinted and comes back intact, expression is of my soul full of joy. Apparently what was the best in the past has instead seen multiplied, in the present, the sentiment grew out of all proportion and now the whole world is included in my heart. IS... looking at that face that does not fear furrows on the skin today I say more than yesterday and always how great the divine plan is in us. It gives us miracles every day from meeting people who seem by chance but for some time God had prepared wings for them, those which by a close flight they rise to take off and glide only after flying across the seven seas and moons and sun, alternating, of days and nights until the meeting under our leafy tree. From the past ... now the present is already future.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page