top of page

Mirela Necula\Dedicated only to me, Eve.


Mirela Necula

Dedicated only to me, Eve.

Heart leans its head, but it burns in resurrection! When the bible of love is silent in the altar from below the shoulders! An immeasurable bead in a tender trinket! Beautiful, coquette, speaking the same language in haste!

Dear you are to me Caress, when you're mighty lighting a star! When your friend Love keeps us in the scene joined! The gentle heart beam unwraps its sweetness in waves! Look in look, in warm arms, in the tender duels!

My eyes know your warm lip and the thrill! And the peacefull ocean of longing when the future kisses! Only your fugitive crazy silence has mastered the earth! When me, obeyed to time, i rise with the gentle moon holding hand!

But sweeten my eyes even at the end of the poem ! With a heaven full of love, dedicated only to me, Eve!

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page