top of page

Elisa Mascia\ ONLY WITH YOU


Elisa Mascia

ONLY WITH YOU.

Only for you I smile, only for you I cry, just for you I look at the sky and draw your face, your eyes cheer me up. Just for you I say good morning to the new day and I dedicate every wish to my dreams with you, your arms cradle me. Only for you I live the time with faith, with love and with the hope that I learned with you. Only with you do I look at the love with the pure soul of a happy and innocent child who loves everyone without guilt and without sin. Just for you my heart is chained in a prison and patiently await your return hopefully which, of course, will be there and only then I will go back to living fully breathing your love, your simplicity which has invaluable vital value. Only for you I love my prayer to Him who will fulfill it so that the dream becomes reality and we will live together in eternity.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page