top of page

THE CLOCKMAKER OF TIME


Joanna Svensson

THE CLOCKMAKER OF TIME

The clockmaker of time The clockmaker of light Has shown me my lifetime On the clockface of the horizon

I saw an intense light Shining oh, so bright A light that shown With energy so strong and bright

A light that led to Another parallell world The clockmaker of time and light Showed me the clockface of time

And that's when he saw That my time was not due I felt no anxiety I did feel no fear

I did feel no fear For the unknown It felt so secure In a way - just to know

That when my time has come The clockmaker of time Will take me and lead me there

There where my new time is waiting The time that is always preplanned In the closed unit circuit of life Where energy just doesn't vanish into Thin air - it transforms into higher Transforms into higher energy

Oh, I am so thankful For just having seen My all bright new picture of life I am so thankful For have being shown Just what awaits me there!

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page