top of page

Tyran Prizren Spahiu


Tyran Prizren Spahiu

SENTIMENT

Every time I close my eyes wearing light, attractive colors, like the first chrysanthemum flowers I imagine your graceful gait smiling invitation wet lips like the first spring’s nature I dream of our first meeting at the Key River spreads flavor like the waves of breeze beyond music invites couple to dance greenery like podium I put my hand on thin waist your soft fingers around my neck glued to the body feel the breath flows the first fiery kisses. * Nothing else exists in this beautiful world me, you, us and the melody of the midnight stars embracing we leave to nest of love only the footsteps are heard, the footsteps of two creatures eager for unrequited passion we climb stairs of life towards the first conception bed.

Tyran Prizren Spahiu Poetic verses volume The Bohemian

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page