top of page

Peppe Altimare


Peppe Altimare

"THAT HOUSE AMONG THE CLOUDS"

I dreamed of living in a house yes, a house in the clouds away from time and space; a small cradle to play around with between their soft sweetness. I went for these angelic creatures in search of true Life; light hearted but, with the usual rationality; I met day by day only people who knew how to fly with their fantasy their creativity and creativity. A new world, against the power of the present and the charm of the future. There is an extreme need for simple thoughts made of few words; I idled in that white desert, immaculate bask in that daily fairy it was for me an example of an experience, where hope, tranquility and peace of soul were imposing feelings of my being. I can't wait to dive back again in my infinity, in a place full of hope for all this to give birth to me to new life.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page