top of page

PEPPE ALTIMARE/ "The Value"


PEPPE ALTIMARE

"The Value"

Against the majesty of this world, the grandeur of the future, I look inside myself and I feel fragile. You complete me, my dear friend; with you I strengthen my armor. Good things of life must be lived and shared with the heart, no alchemy or philosophy. Get lost in the embrace of a friend it is the most beautiful dream to perpetrate. With you, time seems to slow down to savor the tenderness that gives affection. I offer you the inside of my breaths and you day after day you make it more and more precious. Your tenderness is beautiful and enigmatic, because it cannot be deciphered nor explained in words. You give me fragments of emotions that slip away from the customs. When spring turns to yellow autumn and when the night has the face of an ancient pain, You represent the light that reveals the absorbed face of the day. And I like to think that, even if one day you went away, a gust of wind suddenly is your humble evergreen caress.

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page