top of page

INSPIRATION +Tyran Prizren Spahiu


Tyran Prizren Spahiu

INSPIRATION +

I'm not a society snob neither bohemian descended from paradise time is never enough jointly to sail enjoy the pleasures of the world. * I do not want to call you my wife mistress, home-heating bed you are more, you are my alive life in me, you breathe my creature, you have enliven the nature fleeing into my chest, silently, brought the fragrance of the nectar Lady mother of my children the most fascinating moments you are offering me reviving the sincere dreams I want with the rare lust arrest you with love. * Surrounding me, you have imprisoned my heart knitting hope to my eager ego taught me what life meant you, the inspiration that enriches my being as light as the breeze grabbing my rebellious youth straightening to calm waters, ship of the future fate...

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page