top of page

" A Grand Salute To The Embosses Scarf ( Gamusa ) "


Irannii Saikia-

" A Grand Salute To The Embosses Scarf ( Gamusa ) "

" জয় আই অসম "

🌹🙏🌹 Magnificent embosses Beyond gold, emaraid or diamond These are lyrics of traditional textile, Where they could imagined their dreams. Through colourful thread and bamboo sticks. May be they are poets, writers, singers or artists and housewifes May be doctors or engineers ; As their birth right they needs their lively life, Needs to sing and dance Inside the part of North-East India. And I'm standing behind them. But please don't laugh on the wrong side of the mouth If somebody willing to listen to me ! A poetic mind saying this truth Where traditional symbol getting trouble. It's not only a mouth hole of musical instrument. Neither only a truth of river Brahmaputra ! Nor it's a simple scarf of cultural significance. I said, it's a pride of Assam And voice of harmony. Oh my motherland, I'm a daughter of you, And also a lady of India or whole world too. Where as a human being I need justice for all. Through the entire family of this earth ! What to do ? Nobody can prohibit these waves, It's a river of God gifted I've seen Though the priority of reconstruction. Where that ' Novel ' Already printed by God !!

" জয় আই অসম "

اخر المنشورات
 
bottom of page